Reviews,  Subscription Boxes

January 2022 TheraBox Review + Unboxing | Spoilers Inside!

Interested in trying the self-care subscription box, TheraBox!? Check out this TheraBox review and unboxing of their January 2022 box.

This post contains affiliate links, meaning we earn a small commission when you purchase through them, but your price is never affected.

January 2022 Therabox Review + Unboxing | Spoilers Inside!

TheraBox: A Self Care Subscription Box

TheraBox is a self care subscription box that delivers joy-boosting activities & thoughtful self-care products every month.

Each monthly TheraBox includes 6-8 full-sized, therapist curated products to help inspire self-love and relaxation.

As a self care subscription box, you can expect things like journals, essential oils, aromatherapy, clean beauty skincare, bath & body care products, and other inspirational goodies.

READY TO CHECK IT OUT? USE THE CODE THERABOX10 TO SAVE 10%!


January 2022 TheraBox SPOILERS

The Theme for the January 2022 TheraBox was “Reset” with the idea that the new year is a chance for a fresh start. The contents in this box are meant to help you start developing habits for your mind and body that promote healthy self-care and include $179+ worth of self-care goodies.

Even though this is the January box, you can purchase this and any of their past boxes in their Happy Shoppe. View and purchase all past boxes here >>

The January 2022 TheraBox Included The Following Items:

Daisy Toner by Beauty Papier ($25 MSRP)

Daisy Toner by Beauty Papier ($25 MSRP) | January 2022 Therabox Review + Unboxing | Spoilers Inside!

Coffee Superfood Face Exfoliator by Dr. Botanicals ($16.90 MSRP)

Coffee Superfood Face Exfoliator by Dr. Botanicals ($16.90 MSRP) | January 2022 Therabox Review + Unboxing | Spoilers Inside!

Zen Stress Patch by The Friendly Patch ($30 MSRP)

Zen Stress Patch by The Friendly Patch ($30 MSRP) | January 2022 Therabox Review + Unboxing | Spoilers Inside!

Fuzzy Slippers by Willow Collective ($30 MSRP)

Fuzzy Slippers by Willow Collective ($30 MSRP) | January 2022 Therabox Review + Unboxing | Spoilers Inside!

Morning Goggle Mask bt Vitamasques ($5 MSRP)

Morning Goggle Mask bt Vitamasques ($5 MSRP) | January 2022 Therabox Review + Unboxing | Spoilers Inside!

Renewal Facial Oil by Laguna Herbals ($54 MSRP)

Renewal Facial Oil by Laguna Herbals ($54 MSRP) | January 2022 Therabox Review + Unboxing | Spoilers Inside!

Herbal Inhaler by Mata ($8 MSRP)

Herbal Inhaler by Mata ($8 MSRP) | January 2022 Therabox Review + Unboxing | Spoilers Inside!

Self-Care Bucket List by Happy Shoppe ($10.99 MSRP)

Self-Care Bucket List by Happy Shoppe ($10.99 MSRP) | January 2022 Therabox Review + Unboxing | Spoilers Inside!

Watch My January TheraBox Unboxing


My January 2022 TheraBox Review

This is only my second TheraBox so I don’t have a lot to compare it to, but I would rate it a solid B.

There were a couple of products I’m not sure I’ll really use (the patches, bucket list, and inhaler), but there were some products (the toner, face oil, exfoliator, and slippers) that I was SUPER excited about!

The quality of the items seems really good and I love that there’s a decent variety. About 50% of the box was skincare (and all skincare products have totally different uses, which is great!) and the rest consisted of apparel, aromatherapy, body care, and the one happiness activity.

Overall, the January box wasn’t a total home run for me, but the products I’m excited about, I’m REALLY excited about, so it’s a win in my book!

READY TO CHECK IT OUT? USE THE CODE THERABOX10 TO SAVE 10% SITE-WIDE!

RSS
Follow by Email
Twitter
Pinterest